sábado, 17 de octubre de 2009

Propagandhi - Potemkin City Limits (2005)

Propagandhi - Potemkin City Limits

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo: 68Mb

Lista de Temas:

1. A speculative fiction (4:14)
2. Fixed frequencies (3:58)
3. Fedallah's hearse (4:00)
4. Cut into the earth (3:41)
5. Bringer of greater things (2:46)
6. Die jugend marschiert (4:42)
7. Rock for sustainable capitalism (4:12)
8. Impending halfhead (1:14)
9. Life at disconnect (3:24)
10. Name and address withheld (3:21)
11. Superbowl patriot XXXVI (0:36)
12. Iteration (5:19)


The trajectory of Propagandhi over the past twelve years has been a sight to see. In each of their releases, the band has reinvented their sound effortlessly. From the Southern-California-meets-Winnipeg melodic skate-punk of How to Clean Everything to the speed-metal-infused power of Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes, Propagandhi has never failed to provide remarkable leaps forward in an endless succession of nearly flawless releases.

No hay comentarios: