sábado, 17 de octubre de 2009

Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying (2007)

Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying

Tamaño del archivo: 54Mb

Lista de Temas:

01. The Take Over
02. Prepare To Be Digitally Manipulated
03. Abandon Ship Or Abandon All Hope
04. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
05. Wreched Em? Damn Near Killed Em
06. Catastrophe
07. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Hell
08. Bada Bing! Wit A Pipe!
09. Beatdown In The Hey Of Happy
10. If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell?
11. Maniac (R.O.D)


No hay comentarios: