miércoles, 31 de diciembre de 2008

Airbourne - Runnin' Wild 2008

Airbourne - Runnin' Wild

Género: ROCK
Tamaño del archivo:62Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

01. Stand Up For Rock ‘N’ Roll
02. Runnin’ Wild
03. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
04. Diamond In The Rough
05. Fat City
06. Blackjack
07. What’s Eatin’ You
08. Girls in Black
09. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Let’s Ride

Bajar Mediafire

A great Rock & Roll band leaves you feeling like youve just been hit over the head with a big hard dose of rock, they give you such a good time that you just cant help but grin from ear to ear, and like nothing you ever experience again will feel the same. That is Airbourne.

Hailing from a tough Australian country town, these four boys have grown up with a healthy respect for the fine art that is Foot to the floor rock n roll.

Aged between 19-23 one would think that Joel & Ryan (brothers), Roadsy & Streety just havent had the years to have the kind of rock sixth sense that they have, but with hair flying and guitars blazing Airbourne know how to tear up a stage as well as any of the rock greats.

Already having slayed audiences at some of the worlds biggest festivals including Wacken (Germany), Mayhem (USA), Download (UK) & Big Day Out (Australia), Airbourne have also shared the stage with Iron Maiden, Motorhead, Rolling Stones and Motley Crue to name drop a few. If you havent seen this band live yet, dust off your air guitar and get ready to rock.


For fans of Ac/Dc

lunes, 29 de diciembre de 2008

Fat Kid Running - Fat Kid Running 2003

Fat Kid Running - Fat Kid Running
Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:16Mb
MySpace: -

Lista de Temas:

01. A Warning About Yourself
02. Days Like These
03. Take Away The Pain
04. What It Feels Like

Bajar MediaFire

Really nice band

miércoles, 24 de diciembre de 2008

Feliz Navidad

domingo, 14 de diciembre de 2008

Eterna Inocencia - Las palabras y los rios 2004

Eterna Inocencia - Las palabras y los rios 2004

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:37Mb

Lista de Temas:

1. Sin quererlo, mi alma se desangra
2. Viejas esperanzas
3. Encuentro mi descanso aqui, en este estuario
4. Tan lejos, tan lejos
5. Saludo a los maquis
6. Trizas de vos
7. Desposeidos
8. A Elsa y Juan
9. Vivan mis caminos
10. Nuestras fronteras
11. La muerte pobre
12. Mártires de Trelew
13. Vientos del amanecer

Bajar Mediafire

Que decir... una de las mejores bandas de Hc que nos dio esta tierra.

Shaila - Dame Tu Voz Disco En Vivo 2008

Shaila - Dame Tu Voz Disco En Vivo 2008

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:83Mb

Lista de Temas:

01. Intro
02. Mil Ilusiones
03. Paralogismo en 6
04. Sudamérica III - La Meta Supranacional (con Matias Alvarez de Rodia)
05. Utopía
06. ¡¿Viva América!?
07. Bajo el Agua
08. L'amour et la déception
09. Me Voy a Escapar
10. Progresar
11. Somos
12. Rompió el espejo
13. Incendio Global (con Andrés Vilanova de Carajo)
14. (a)Teologia de la Liberación
15. Mi Propia Vida
16. Cuando no quieras sentir
17. La Historia Somnolientæ de América Latina
18. Enfrentados
19. No Demuestra Interes (cover N.D.I.)
20. Mañanas
21. Yo
22. A la Derecha de la Cruz
23. Sudamérica II - El Fracaso Regional

Bajar Mediafire

Las palabras estan de más, bajen y disfruten.

download and enjoy


miércoles, 10 de diciembre de 2008

Loquero - Suicidal Futbol Club 2008

Loquero - Suicidal Futbol Club

Género: Punk
Tamaño del archivo:Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

01 The vengan doctor show`s
02 El impresentable
03 Busca tu forma
04 De la ruta
05 I love you
06 Kurt cobain
07 Perro rabioso
08 No way
09 Veneno
10 Malo
11 Flowerpower
12 Rumbos
13 Mal humor

Bajar MediaFire

Suicidal Futbol Club de esta grandisima banda que se llama Loquero.

Solo deben descargarlo y disfrutar

Evolution So Far - The Armies Of Bitterness

Evolution So Far - The Armies Of Bitterness

Género: Hc Punk
Formato: Mp3
Tamaño del archivo:20Mb
Uploader: Shue

Bajar Mediafire


Exelentes realmente, una voz cruda, velocidad, potencia.


viernes, 5 de diciembre de 2008

Death Is Not Glamorous - Soft Clicks 2008

Death Is Not Glamorous - Soft Clicks

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:55Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

1. Life Is Huge (2:1Cool
2. Set In Stone (2:06)
3. No Mistakes (0:56)
4. Aware-Wolf (1:40)
5. Crack Stone (2:16)
6. Straight Through (3:3Cool
7. Clear Lines (1:00)
8. Moving Parts (3:01)
9. New Ways To Breathe (2:11)
10. To Tell You The Truth (2:00)
11. For Keeps (2:22)
12. Magic Fang (1:51)
13. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt (3:12)

Bajar Mediafire

After 4 years of existence, numerous tours and EPs selling in the tens of thousands, Death is Not Glamorous debut album is finally here! With their sound and ideals deeply rooted in the melodic hardcore punk tradition of Gorilla Biscuits, Lifetime and Kid Dynamite. The album shows a more varied and dynamic approach than the EPs but the intensity, energy and melodic power is still intact in and full force! A truly uplifting and inspiring record from a band with a strong legacy!

Impecable realmente.