domingo, 3 de mayo de 2009

This Is A Standoff - Be Disappointed (2009)

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

01. The Light Is Still On Broadmoor
02. Everything We Take
03. Graveyards
04. Days Go By
05. Can't Take Them All
06. Sunrise
07. Face The Sun
08. Five More Minutes
09. This Song Is Recycled
10. Go With Me
11. No Thanks
12. Settling The Score
13. Trails Of White

Bajar MediaFire

After the demise of their former band Belvedere, songwriter/guitarist Steve Rawles and drummer Graham Churchill were set on starting a new project and getting back on the road. After joining forces with Forty Cent Fix’s John Meloche, they gathered in Calgary, Alberta to write songs for their first album. The line-up was soon rounded out by Corey Tapp, bassist of One Shot Left.

No hay comentarios: