viernes, 22 de mayo de 2009

Fire At Will - The Enemy Of Progress (2007)

Fire At Will - The Enemy Of Progress

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:Mb

Lista de Temas:

1. Chasing The Sun
2. Hope
3. This Wall
4. Forever Fades To Grey
5. Brick By Brick (Demo)

Bajar MediaFire
Another band whith the same name jejeje

Fire At Will, a four piece guitar driven melodic hardcore band from Orlando Florida; puts forth explosive vocals over metal guitars and soild rythms. The guys have been writing togther since 1999. Formally known as Side Out, the guys have had a full length released both in the US and in Brazil, as well as playing with acts such as Yellowcard, Authority Zero, The Lawerence Arms, and The Vans Wraped Tour.

No hay comentarios: