miércoles, 13 de mayo de 2009

Hope - Live At The Paramount (2008)

Hope - Live At The Paramount

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo: 65Mb

Lista de Temas:

1 For The Last 3 Years
2 Raelienation
3 Not Again
4 Almost Like
5 Scared To Fly
6 Online
7 Mostly Filled WithClick to listen to this song
8 I Don't Want To Change The World
9 Squid
10 Lungs Back
11 Legohead
12 Lemon
13 Burrell-esque
14 Good Housekeeping
15 Number 24
16 Downer
17 Renovations

Bajar MediaFire

Hope returns with a "new" album(of sorts). This live disc was recorded in their hometown in front of a couple hundred screaming fans. Tracks spanning from It's Not My Fault You're Ugly right up till their spilt 7 inch that is coming out early next year. This is a must for any Hope fan.