viernes, 5 de diciembre de 2008

Death Is Not Glamorous - Soft Clicks 2008

Death Is Not Glamorous - Soft Clicks

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:55Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

1. Life Is Huge (2:1Cool
2. Set In Stone (2:06)
3. No Mistakes (0:56)
4. Aware-Wolf (1:40)
5. Crack Stone (2:16)
6. Straight Through (3:3Cool
7. Clear Lines (1:00)
8. Moving Parts (3:01)
9. New Ways To Breathe (2:11)
10. To Tell You The Truth (2:00)
11. For Keeps (2:22)
12. Magic Fang (1:51)
13. Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt (3:12)

Bajar Mediafire

After 4 years of existence, numerous tours and EPs selling in the tens of thousands, Death is Not Glamorous debut album is finally here! With their sound and ideals deeply rooted in the melodic hardcore punk tradition of Gorilla Biscuits, Lifetime and Kid Dynamite. The album shows a more varied and dynamic approach than the EPs but the intensity, energy and melodic power is still intact in and full force! A truly uplifting and inspiring record from a band with a strong legacy!

Impecable realmente.

No hay comentarios: