miércoles, 31 de diciembre de 2008

Airbourne - Runnin' Wild 2008

Airbourne - Runnin' Wild

Género: ROCK
Tamaño del archivo:62Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

01. Stand Up For Rock ‘N’ Roll
02. Runnin’ Wild
03. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
04. Diamond In The Rough
05. Fat City
06. Blackjack
07. What’s Eatin’ You
08. Girls in Black
09. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Let’s Ride

Bajar Mediafire

A great Rock & Roll band leaves you feeling like youve just been hit over the head with a big hard dose of rock, they give you such a good time that you just cant help but grin from ear to ear, and like nothing you ever experience again will feel the same. That is Airbourne.

Hailing from a tough Australian country town, these four boys have grown up with a healthy respect for the fine art that is Foot to the floor rock n roll.

Aged between 19-23 one would think that Joel & Ryan (brothers), Roadsy & Streety just havent had the years to have the kind of rock sixth sense that they have, but with hair flying and guitars blazing Airbourne know how to tear up a stage as well as any of the rock greats.

Already having slayed audiences at some of the worlds biggest festivals including Wacken (Germany), Mayhem (USA), Download (UK) & Big Day Out (Australia), Airbourne have also shared the stage with Iron Maiden, Motorhead, Rolling Stones and Motley Crue to name drop a few. If you havent seen this band live yet, dust off your air guitar and get ready to rock.


For fans of Ac/Dc

No hay comentarios: