lunes, 2 de febrero de 2009

Defying Control - Stories Of Hope & Mayhem 2009

Defying Control - Stories Of Hope & Mayhem

Género: Hc Punk
Tamaño del archivo:71Mb
MySpace: MySpace

Lista de Temas:

1. Stories Of Hope And Mayhem
2. Say What You Think
3. Leap Of Faith
4. Saviour
5. My Country
6. The World's Down Fall
7. First Melody
8. New Beginning
9. King Or A Fool
10. To The Bone
11. Lost Life
12. Image Of Reality
13. Blessed

Bajar MediaFire

Defying Control is born from a passion that both Killer (singer/bass player) and Xico (guitar) had for punk rock music! These two founders of the band grew up listening to amazing bands such as NOFX, Bad Religion or Ramones. In 2003 they got together in a punk rock band which, in 2005, gave birth to Defying Control.

1 comentario:

Hurà dijo...

buuu murio el link lo subes de nuevo porfa , sigue asi